Skip to Page Content

HCHRA Board of Directors

    Email us at HCHRASHRM@gmail.com

    Become a Leader with HCHRA

    HCHRA is comprised of leaders who are passionate about advancing and serving the HR professional and HR profession.  Joining our team has its rewards:  skills development/enhancement, friendship building, network growth, giving back to your community and profession, leadership development, and of course, having fun!

    We are always looking for volunteers to assist the HCHRA Board and with events! Our Volunteer Board Members also receive SHRM and HRCI Certification credits for their role with HCHRA.  If you are interested in becoming a leader for HCHRA and have time to share your skills, please contact us for more information and help us "Elevate the HR Profession in the Colorado High Country"!   

    President

    Ali Kelkenberg, PHR
    Human Resources Generalist
    Eagle River and Water Sanitation District
    akelkenberg@erwsd.org

    Past President

    Michelle Griffith, SHRM-SCP, SPHR
    Human Resources Manager
    The Christie Lodge
    mgriffith@christielodge.com

    Secretary

    Position Available

    Treasurer 

    Erica Schneider
    People and Culture Manager
    Collective Retreats
    erica@collectiveretreats.com

    Membership Director

    Candie Delp, SHRM-CP
    Human Resources Director
    Lone Star Security & Safety Services
    candie@lonestarsecure.com

    Certification Director

    Cherie Chavis, MBA, SHRM-CP, PHR
    Human Resources
    Vail Valley Medical Center
    cherie.chavis@vvmc.com

    Programs Director 

    Amy Arthur Packer, MA, ACC 
    Leadership Coach
    Amy A Packer Coaching
    amyarthur@rmi.net

    Legislative Affairs Director

    Jessica Beauchamp
    Senior Assistant Director of Human Resources
    Four Seasons Resort and Residences Vail
    jessica.beauchamp@fourseasons.com

    Marketing and Communications Director 

    Jaclyn Huffman
    Human Resources Manager
    Vail Marriott Mountain Resort
    Jaclyn.Huffman@marriott.com

    Workforce Readiness Advocate

    Mellanee Montgomery
    Employment First Coordinator
    Summit County Government
    mellanee.montgomery@state.co.us 

    College Relations Director

    Position Available

    SHRM Foundation and Diversity Director

    Candie Delp, SHRM-CP
    Human Resources Director
    Lone Star Security & Safety Services
    candie@lonestarsecure.com

    Community Outreach Director

    Linda Giordano, SHRM-CP
    Human Resources Generalist
    East West Resorts
    lgiordano@eastwestresorts.com